What I Wore Wednesdays!

Hello Lovelies, I hope you are all well!

Today is Wednesday which means an outfit post. Today is also the first day of my new job working for Apple! Also Olly is photo bombing these photos making it extra cute haha!

IMG_3276

This is a totally casual summer look I wore for running errands and going out for a lazy lunch with my family. I love these trousers, they are super comfortable and silky and are great for just throwing on. On my feet I’m wearing white original Converse which go perfectly with the baseball style crop top which is super cute! I love using this green handbag during the summer and it also matches the green in my trousers. I also just pulled my hair up into a messy bun and pulled down some strands to frame my face.

IMG_3277

IMG_3278

I made a collage of where you can find these items or items similar in style! 

what I wore wendnesday

Crop shirt
€22 – etsy.com

M&Co multi colored pants
€54 – mandco.com

Converse rubber sole shoes
€50 – net-a-porter.com

DKNY green tote
€145 – tradesy.com

footer

3 thoughts on “What I Wore Wednesdays!

Leave a Reply

