The First Mumma Monday!

Hello my lovelies

Today is the launch of my re-structure and of my new different daily series from Monday to Thursday. Today is Monday which means I’m posting a parenting post!

This week Olly has of doing lots of adventuring on the beach and jumping on the trampoline (or butter-pline as he calls it)

Olly’s food favourite of the week has been green smoothies!     green-smoothie1

I Make it with:

  • 2 Cups Baby Leaf Spinach
  • 2 Kiwis
  • 2 Bananas
  • 1 Cup Fresh Orange Juice
  • 2 Cups Water
  • A Squeeze of lime juice

Funny Moments

Olly found a small rock while we were on the beach, he was adamant on taking it home. When we did he put the rock on his Thomas The Tank Engine tracks and shouted “watch ouuut” – this happened in one of the episodes and he was obviously trying to reenact it!! He had it all thought out when he found that rock on the beach! Toddlers are so funny

Olly has started waking up a bit earlier this week, around 7 – 8 am instead of 9 – 10 am. He came into wake me up one morning at around 7, he likes to wake me up by lying on my head, holding my face, stare right at me without saying anything. I said “Ugh it’s a bit early Olly” he got down off the bed opened the curtains and said “Look Mummy not night time it’s morning look” I was laughing so much it woke me right up!

You can follow my Snapchat @ Thatchick_amy to see what we get up to on a daily basis as I post a lot of videos of Olly!

Images Of The Week

(null)

IMG_3143

IMG_3147

IMG_3190

IMG_3191

footer

11 thoughts on “The First Mumma Monday!

  1. Cat Forsley says:

    welcome BACK XXXXXXXXXXX
    awwwwwwww
    what an amazing feature BABE XOXOXOXOXXOXO
    i Love what You have done to your blog – AGAIN
    Just Gorgeous xxxx
    the top left pic of you is STUNNING XO
    Cat
    mylipaddiiction,com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

