Mumma Mondays!

Hello Lovelies!

This is just a little post to let you all know about my new re-arrangement and re-structure on here, which is pretty exciting! I’ve decided to switch it up a with a different daily series from Monday to Thursday.

Mumma Mondays, Beauty Tuesdays, What I Wore Wednesdays and Vegan Thursdays.

Mumma Mondays is going to be all about my little boy Oliver, it could be anything from what we got up to, his advancements, funny moments, what he eats, what he wore, etc. With photos from that week, and maybe a video montage.

Beauty Tuesdays & What I Wore Wednesdays are pretty self explanatory! This is what I have been mainly posting on here already but I’m giving it more structure with a weekly post on each.

And finally Vegan Thursdays is when I’m going to be posting about my vegan plant based diet, with gorgeous recipes me and my family love, why I am vegan, benefits from a vegan diet, what I eat in a day on a vegan diet etc.

So I hope you guys like this new arrangement!! My blog is now going to be much more varied in topics and it is also on everything I am passionate about.

footer

Leave a Reply

